salta al contenuto

Dottori Commercialisti

 
Nome e Cognome Indirizzo Data Nomina
Armellin
Giovanni Battista
Via della Torre 5, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO info@studioarmellin.com
 
Baragotto
Ernesto Marco
Cannaregio 2484, 30121 Venezia
PEC ernestobagarotto@pec.it
 
Beccarello Mario Via Villabona 87, 30175 Venezia Marghera (VE)
PEC mariobeccarello@pec.it
 
Boatto Fiorenza Santa Croce 510, 30135 Venezia
PEC fiorenza.boatto@pec.commercialisti.it
 
Cadel Fabio Galleria Giacomuzzi 1, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC fabio.cadel@pec.studiocadel.eu
 
Callegari Mattia Via D. Schiavo 94/A, 30015 Chioggia (VE)
PEC m.callegari@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Candiotto Federica Via Miranese 21, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO f.candiotto@studiocandiotto.it
 
Crety Alvise Via Palazzo 9, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC alvisecrety@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
De Pieri Federica Castello, Corte Licini 5507, 30122 Venezia
PEC federica_depieri@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
De Sordi Enrico Via Torino 125/4, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC enricodesordi@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Doria Alessandro Via Pegaso 36/A, 30015 Chioggia (VE)
PEC alessandro.doria@pec.commercialisti.it
 
Fazzana Roberta Corso Silvio Trentin 24, 30027 San Donà di Piave (VE)
PEC robertafazzana@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Feltrin Michele Via V. Tonelli 51/2, 30022 Ceggia (VE)
PEO michele@studiomichelefeltrin.it
 
Francesconi Leonardo San Marco 3472, 30124 Venezia
PEO leonarf@libero.it
 
Memo Tatiana Via Mestrina 6, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC tatianamemo@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Minchillo Paolo Cannaregio 5904, 30121 Venezia
PEC paolo.minchillo@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Mosca Pietro Costante Piazzatta del Donatore 14/2, 30020 Fossalta di Piave (VE)
PEC studio.mosca@legalmail.it
 
Perissinotto Alessandro Via Mameli 107/A, 30016 Jesolo (VE)
PEC alessandro.perissinotto1@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Selmin Lisa Via Mestrina 6, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO lisaselmin@studioloero.com
 
Sorarù Massimo Via Torino 125/4, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC massimo.soraru@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it
 
Toffanin Giorgio Via Giorgio Ferro 13, 30174 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEO toffaningiorgio@gmail.com
 
Tomasin Giancarlo Santa Croce 510 int 1, 30135 Venezia
PEC giancarlo.tomasin@pec.commercialisti.it
 
Tomasin Isabella Santa Croce 510 int 1, 30135 Venezia
PEC isabella.tomasin@pec.commercialisti.it
 
Tucci Mario Santa Croce 510/3, 30135 Venezia
PEO dott.mario.tucci@gmail.com
 
Zanessi Maurizio Via Mestrina 36/B, 30172 Venezia Mestre (VE)
PEC maurizio.zanessi@odcecvenezia.legalmail.it